NYU Arts & Science

Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events

January 24, 2022 Monday 12:30 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

CCPP Brown Bag
Maryam Modjaz +Marc Williamson
NYU

Supernova Explosion!



January 26, 2022 Wednesday 3:30 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

CQM2 (grad)



January 26, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



January 28, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



January 31, 2022 Monday 12:30 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

CCPP Brown Bag
Anna Ijjas
NYU



February 2, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



February 4, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



February 9, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



February 11, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



February 14, 2022 Monday 12:30 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

CCPP Brown Bag
Chris Pedersen
New York University

Neutrino mass constraints from the Lyman-alpha forest



February 16, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



February 18, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



February 23, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



February 25, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



March 2, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



March 4, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



March 9, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



March 11, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



March 14, 2022 Monday 9:00 AM  +

Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Other

SPRING BREAK; NO CLASSES; OFFICES OPEN



March 15, 2022 Tuesday 9:00 AM  +

Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Other

SPRING BREAK; NO CLASSES; OFFICES OPEN



March 16, 2022 Wednesday 9:00 AM  +

Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Other

SPRING BREAK; NO CLASSES; OFFICES OPEN



March 16, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



March 17, 2022 Thursday 9:00 AM  +

Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Other

SPRING BREAK; NO CLASSES; OFFICES OPEN



March 18, 2022 Friday 9:00 AM  +

Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Other

SPRING BREAK; NO CLASSES; OFFICES OPEN



March 18, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



March 23, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



March 25, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



March 30, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



April 1, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



April 6, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



April 8, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



April 13, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



April 15, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



April 20, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



April 22, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



April 27, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



April 29, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)



May 4, 2022 Wednesday 4:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 901, Sm Conf
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Equity & Inclusion Comm.



May 6, 2022 Friday 2:00 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Class

Stat Phys Recit (grad)