NYU Arts & Science

All Scheduled Events

July 15, 2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astro Ph
Astro Ph



July 16, 2020 Thursday 3:00 PM  +
Astroparticle Group Mtg
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astroparticle Group Mtg
Astroparticle Group Mtg



July 22, 2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astro Ph
Astro Ph



July 23, 2020 Thursday 3:00 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astroparticle Group Mtg
Astroparticle Group Mtg



July 27, 2020 Monday 12:30 PM  +
Zoo em
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

CCPP Brown Bag
Shengqi Yang
New York University

Research Update



July 29, 2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astro Ph
Astro Ph



July 30, 2020 Thursday 3:00 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astroparticle Group Mtg
Astroparticle Group Mtg



August 5, 2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astro Ph
Astro Ph



August 6, 2020 Thursday 3:00 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astroparticle Group Mtg
Astroparticle Group Mtg



August 12, 2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astro Ph
Astro Ph



August 13, 2020 Thursday 3:00 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astroparticle Group Mtg
Astroparticle Group Mtg



August 19, 2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astro Ph
Astro Ph



August 20, 2020 Thursday 3:00 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astroparticle Group Mtg
Astroparticle Group Mtg



August 26, 2020 Wednesday 4:30 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astro Ph
Astro Ph



August 27, 2020 Thursday 3:00 PM  +
Zoom Meeting
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

Astroparticle Group Mtg
Astroparticle Group Mtg



September 1, 2020 Tuesday 12:30 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

CCPP Brown Bag
Tea Temim
Space Telescope Science Institute

Something involving plasma and/or dust in space - postponed to Fall date is placeholder



September 1, 2020 Tuesday 12:30 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

CCPP Brown Bag
Sebastian Macaluso
New York University

Looking into Jets with Machine Learning - Postponed to Fall, date is a placeholder



September 1, 2020 Tuesday 12:30 PM  +
726 Broadway, 940, CCPP Seminar
Other Center for Cosmology and Particle Physics Events (ccpp)

CCPP Brown Bag
Jack Donahue
New York University

World-sheet scattering - postponed to Fall date is a placeholder